WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

1-We currently have 5 meetings a week, you are encouraged to try several as each one has a different format and different folks that attend.

2-Holiday meetings are posted on the website and weekly email. There will be a thanksgiving meeting, xmas meeting and new years day meeting.

3-We have a new slogan meeting on Sundays at 4 pm PST (west coast time) please support the new meeting if possible.

4-We have a new international meeting on Thursday at 6 am PST, 9 pm Singapore, 2 pm London. Please help support this meeting as well.

5-Please check out all the new resources on the website. Please share wherever possible to let others know about PA-A.

End of Weekly Announcements

Comments

No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.